Home > Investing > Complete Developments LLC- Fantastic or Fraud?

Complete Developments LLC- Fantastic or Fraud?

January 23rd, 2008
forex exchange
greatly confused asked:


This company supposedly deals in Forex trading, or currency exchange. It claims returns of 6-8% a month on a $10,000 investment. They also claim to have been recognized by the National Futures Association (a legitimate organization.)

Is any of this true? Its proven impossible to find information on this company.

PLUVIOSE

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • blinkbits
  • BlinkList
  • De.lirio.us
  • Fark
  • Faves
  • Fleck
  • Furl
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Ma.gnolia
  • MySpace
  • Propeller
  • description
  • Simpy
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • ThisNext
  • TwitThis
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • YahooMyWeb
  • Yigg

Investing , ,

  1. Alex W
    January 24th, 2008 at 20:30 | #1

    i think they are fraud.

    googling their website, and doing a whois search on it, shows they registered their name and put a whois guard on it.

    legitimate companies would not put a whois guard on their name

  2. mason pearson
    January 25th, 2008 at 13:20 | #2

    The best place to the best place to the national futures association not accusing nfa of anything am not.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.