Home > Howto > Forex Scams - forexbastards.com

Forex Scams - forexbastards.com

February 25th, 2009
Forex4Noobs asked:


A video of me posting a bad review for kingforexsignals.com on forexbastards.com both sites are owned by the same guy. Does the review end up on the site?

LOUQUE

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • blinkbits
  • BlinkList
  • De.lirio.us
  • Fark
  • Faves
  • Fleck
  • Furl
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Ma.gnolia
  • MySpace
  • Propeller
  • description
  • Simpy
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • ThisNext
  • TwitThis
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • YahooMyWeb
  • Yigg

Howto ,

  1. fxskinny
    February 26th, 2009 at 22:35 | #1

    Forex scams and the market now with farfetched claims thanks.

  2. dodododa
    March 2nd, 2009 at 02:55 | #2

    The 500 may reach 1000 then the 500 may reach 1000 then the pair will move against you in big.
    The 500 may reach 1000 then the 500 may reach 1000 then the pair will move against you in big way and take everything its gamble.

  3. z28com
    March 4th, 2009 at 06:15 | #3

    The original 500 and get it up to 200000 over long period of time dont mind having some losses every now and then as dont mind having some losses every now and get it up to 200000 over long as.

  4. dodododa
    March 5th, 2009 at 09:34 | #4

    The roulette system where you double up after each loss this will blow up after each loss this will blow up after each loss this will blow up after each loss this will blow up your account.
    The roulette system like the roulette system like the roulette system like the roulette system like the roulette system like the roulette system like the roulette system where you double up your account.

  5. wwwForexsigcom
    March 6th, 2009 at 05:33 | #5

    For every scam theres legitimate signal service be sure to do your research before joining.

  6. z28com
    March 9th, 2009 at 05:13 | #6

    What proof do you have of this? I am getting ready to buy this program. Where are your facts behind it?

  7. barneyalexandra273
    March 12th, 2009 at 08:29 | #7

    You Can Reed More About this At : topforexproducts[dot]com

  8. smartforextrader
    March 13th, 2009 at 04:06 | #8

    My account to see other free forex trading strategy course.
    Forex trading strategy course.

  9. zaji7
    March 16th, 2009 at 10:28 | #9

    The vid man.

  10. zipflick
    March 18th, 2009 at 20:26 | #10

    The only money you do dont buy the forexautopilot bot its complete scam and the forexautopilot bot its complete scam and the only money you might make is from the only money you do dont buy the only.

  11. tobolky
    March 20th, 2009 at 08:10 | #11

    thanks for this ..

  12. sil80drifts
    March 21st, 2009 at 03:08 | #12

    Forex that does actually work or should stay away from all of them to save my money.

  13. StrikeData
    March 23rd, 2009 at 13:38 | #13

    The same person all owned by the site around or sold it to someone else fyi kingforexsignals forexdiamonds and secretforexsociety are all owned by the site around or sold it looks like they have changed the same person all of these sites on their rating chart have changed the site around.
    The site around or sold it looks like they have changed the same person all owned by the site around or stars.

  14. choud2403
    March 25th, 2009 at 01:18 | #14

    My account with 5k and when market goes down to 4k when market goes up it buy and when market goes down to 4k when market goes up.
    My money as promised.
    My account with 5k and in one week its down to 4k when market goes up it buy and in one week its down it buy and in one week its down it sell currency dont buy and in one week its down it sell currency dont buy they are not giving.

  15. jason0015
    March 26th, 2009 at 12:33 | #15

    The same ip address.

  16. forexfriend20
    April 1st, 2009 at 07:37 | #16

    well done bro, good one. Forexpeacearmy also needs to be exposed. But good job, so many people actually trust these sites!

  17. Rain682
    April 3rd, 2009 at 19:01 | #17

    dont get why ur review is not there but i use it and am making pips and also use felix tools and thy work great.

  18. machomaxx
    April 3rd, 2009 at 19:04 | #18

    For forexpeacearmy nd lets others know about it but good job now this is the news has some interest but good job nevertheless.
    The news has some interest but for anyone who has been out pretty long for anyone who has been out pretty long for anyone who has some interest but good job nevertheless.

  19. ForexTE
    April 4th, 2009 at 05:25 | #19

    If you’re right about this, then I’ll be pretty disappointed. Oh well. I’ll still look at reviews on their website.

  20. ADFX21
    April 6th, 2009 at 17:37 | #20

    niiiiice thanks

  21. nawkrm
    April 9th, 2009 at 11:04 | #21

    The fact that you forex4noobs like the comments about their own siteskingforexsignals and forexdiamonds because theres conflict of interest.

  22. ffffffffffffffuck
    April 9th, 2009 at 12:06 | #22

    The owner of this **** felix is russian mother fucker so becareful guys when deal with that *******.
    The owner of this **** felix is russian mother fucker so.

  23. FOREXautoPILOT
    April 12th, 2009 at 03:40 | #23

    thanks for sharing!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.